Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #31

Elara Health and Wellness

Elara Health and Wellness is a physician-guided weight-loss platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections across all 50 states plus DC.

Desk Score 83/100 (B) · Verified July 2026

Visit Elara Health and WellnessAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Elara Health and Wellness legit?

Only what Elara Health and Wellness publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

Certification
We found no LegitScript certification displayed when we read the site.
Where it ships
All 50 states, as published on the site.
Last checked
July 2026, against Elara Health and Wellness's own pages.
Published price
Elara Health and Wellness publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Elara Health and Wellness cost?" below.
What it sells
Compounded medication only, injectable route only.
Licensing & trust
88/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Checks out on the facts we can verify: a flat month-to-month price, coverage published nationwide, and a dated check against the company's own pages.

What does Elara Health and Wellness cost?

Each figure exactly as Elara Health and Wellness publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$183/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $183 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median semaglutide figure across this site: $190 a month, of 164 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Elara Health and Wellness's $183 a month sits $7 below it.

Tirzepatide

$267/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $267 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median tirzepatide figure across this site: $264 a month, of 163 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Elara Health and Wellness's $267 a month sits $3 above it.

All figures as published on Elara Health and Wellness's own site and read in July 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
$183/mo
Tirzepatide
$267/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
Verification
Prices as published on Elara Health and Wellness's site — verified july 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Elara Health and Wellness cost?” below.

Weigh Elara Health and Wellness against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Elara Health and Wellness vs CoreAge Rx. Because Elara Health and Wellness dispenses compounded medication, it’s worth understanding whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency86/100
State access86/100
Molecule range66/100
Onboarding speed82/100
Support responsiveness97/100
Licensing & trust88/100

What we like

  • Corporate parent disclosed (JTE Medical, LLC) — rare transparency for a DTC GLP-1 platform
  • Four named 503A pharmacy partners with city/state — among the most pharmacy-transparent providers we've reviewed
  • Bundled care model: quarterly labs, physician visits, coaching, and 24/7 messaging without a membership fee
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • All 50 states plus DC, with explicit coverage language

Where points come off

  • LegitScript certification status not disclosed
  • No named medical director or physician leadership
  • Annual plan requires a 12-month commitment; early-cancellation terms not detailed
  • Governing law / arbitration venue not disclosed
  • 503A patient-specific compounding only — no 503B option

The bottom line — B

Best for: Bundled-care GLP-1 with labs and coaching from four named pharmacies.

Elara Health and Wellness ranks #31 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (24)

Pricing and verification reflect Elara Health and Wellness's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Elara Health and Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking