Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #105

Mint Med

Mint Med is a national, no-membership compounded-GLP-1 telehealth platform offering semaglutide and tirzepatide on a flat "all doses" price — avoiding the per-tier escalation common as patients titrate up.

Desk Score 77/100 (C+) · Verified July 2026

Visit Mint MedAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Mint Med legit?

Only what Mint Med publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

FDAWarning letter issued to Glow Medispa, LLC dba Mint Med in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Certification
On third-party certification, the site doesn't say.
Where it ships
36 states, as published on the site.
Last checked
July 2026, against Mint Med's own pages.
Published price
Mint Med publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Mint Med cost?" below.
What it sells
Compounded medication only, injectable route only.
Licensing & trust
71/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Proceed with care: an FDA warning letter to this company is on the public record. It is a disclosure rather than a disqualification — the letter is linked above, and it is worth reading before you decide.

What does Mint Med cost?

Each figure exactly as Mint Med publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$159/mo

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $159 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median semaglutide figure across this site: $190 a month, of 164 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Mint Med's $159 a month sits $31 below it.

Tirzepatide

$159/mo

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $159 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median tirzepatide figure across this site: $264 a month, of 163 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Mint Med's $159 a month sits $105 below it.

All figures as published on Mint Med's own site and read in July 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
$159/mo
Tirzepatide
$159/mo
Coverage
36 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
Verification
Prices as published on Mint Med's site — verified july 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Mint Med cost?” below.

Weigh Mint Med against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Mint Med vs CoreAge Rx. Because Mint Med dispenses compounded medication, it’s worth understanding whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency94/100
State access66/100
Molecule range66/100
Onboarding speed77/100
Support responsiveness80/100
Licensing & trust71/100

What we like

  • $159 flat 'all doses' pricing — no per-tier escalation as you titrate up, unlike competitors that start cheap then jump past $200
  • No membership — pay-as-you-go monthly, cancel anytime with 48-hour notice
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • 36 states listed explicitly — strong coverage

Where points come off

  • Easily confused with Mint Medical Clinic (a separate Utah-only med spa)
  • 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named, and the compounding designation isn't specified
  • Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed
  • FDA issued Glow Medispa, LLC dba Mint Med a warning letter in June 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database

The bottom line — C+

Best for: Flat $159 all-doses compounded GLP-1 with no membership.

Mint Med ranks #105 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

FDAWarning letter issued to Glow Medispa, LLC dba Mint Med in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (24)

Pricing and verification reflect Mint Med's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Mint Med's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking