Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #262

Mint Medical Clinic

Mint Medical Clinic is a hybrid Utah practice with in-person locations in Sandy and Layton plus telehealth, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $299/month.

Desk Score 65/100 (C) · Verified July 2026

Visit Mint Medical ClinicAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Mint Medical Clinic legit?

Only what Mint Medical Clinic publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

Certification
We found no LegitScript certification displayed when we read the site.
Where it ships
1 state, as published on the site.
Last checked
July 2026, against Mint Medical Clinic's own pages.
Published price
Mint Medical Clinic publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Mint Medical Clinic cost?" below.
What it sells
Compounded medication only, injectable route only.
Licensing & trust
63/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Checks out on the facts we can verify: a flat month-to-month price and a dated check against the company's own pages, within the states listed above.

What does Mint Medical Clinic cost?

Each figure exactly as Mint Medical Clinic publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$299/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $299 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median semaglutide figure across this site: $190 a month, of 164 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Mint Medical Clinic's $299 a month sits $109 above it.

Tirzepatide

$299/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $299 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median tirzepatide figure across this site: $264 a month, of 163 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Mint Medical Clinic's $299 a month sits $35 above it.

All figures as published on Mint Medical Clinic's own site and read in July 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
$299/mo
Tirzepatide
$299/mo
Coverage
1 state
Brand-name
Compounded only
Verification
Prices as published on Mint Medical Clinic's site — verified july 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Mint Medical Clinic cost?” below.

Weigh Mint Medical Clinic against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Mint Medical Clinic vs CoreAge Rx. Because Mint Medical Clinic dispenses compounded medication, it’s worth understanding whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency86/100
State access42/100
Molecule range66/100
Onboarding speed53/100
Support responsiveness76/100
Licensing & trust63/100

What we like

  • Hybrid model with an in-person consultation option for patients who prefer physical care
  • Parent practice disclosed (Balance Medical Clinic)
  • Physical Utah clinic addresses listed on the homepage
  • $299/mo flat starting price, competitive with national DTC providers
  • Broader scope (sexual health, hormones) may suit patients wanting integrated care

Where points come off

  • Utah only for in-person; telehealth states served not disclosed
  • Pharmacy partner not disclosed
  • LegitScript certification not mentioned
  • 503A vs 503B compounding designation not disclosed
  • No named medical director on the homepage

The bottom line — C

Best for: Utah hybrid in-clinic plus telehealth GLP-1 with broader scope.

Mint Medical Clinic ranks #262 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (24)

Pricing and verification reflect Mint Medical Clinic's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Mint Medical Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking