Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #279

Alternate Health Club

Alternate Health Club (alternatehealthclub.com) is a LegitScript-verified compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide at $129/month and compounded tirzepatide at $169/month.

Desk Score 64/100 (C) · Verified July 2026

Visit Alternate Health ClubAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Alternate Health Club legit?

Only what Alternate Health Club publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

Certification
Alternate Health Club publishes a LegitScript certification on its own pages.
Where it ships
The site doesn't say which states it serves.
Last checked
July 2026, against Alternate Health Club's own pages.
Published price
Alternate Health Club publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Alternate Health Club cost?" below.
What it sells
Compounded medication only, injectable route only.
Licensing & trust
74/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Checks out on the facts we can verify: a flat month-to-month price and a dated check against the company's own pages, within the states listed above.

What does Alternate Health Club cost?

Each figure exactly as Alternate Health Club publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$129/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $129 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median semaglutide figure across this site: $190 a month, of 164 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Alternate Health Club's $129 a month sits $61 below it.

Tirzepatide

$169/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $169 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median tirzepatide figure across this site: $264 a month, of 163 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Alternate Health Club's $169 a month sits $95 below it.

All figures as published on Alternate Health Club's own site and read in July 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
$129/mo
Tirzepatide
$169/mo
Coverage
Not listed on Alternate Health Club's site (checked July 2026)
Brand-name
Compounded only
Verification
Prices as published on Alternate Health Club's site — verified july 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Alternate Health Club cost?” below.

Weigh Alternate Health Club against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Alternate Health Club vs CoreAge Rx. Because Alternate Health Club dispenses compounded medication, it’s worth understanding whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency86/100
State access24/100
Molecule range66/100
Onboarding speed70/100
Support responsiveness70/100
Licensing & trust74/100

What we like

  • $129/month compounded semaglutide is among the cheapest in the US market
  • $169/month compounded tirzepatide is competitive with established platforms
  • Complimentary workout and dietary plans bundled with medication — most peers don't
  • LegitScript verified
  • US-licensed clinicians

Where points come off

  • Parent company / legal entity not publicly disclosed
  • State of incorporation not disclosed
  • Per-state availability not listed — confirm your state ships before committing
  • Pharmacy partners not publicly named
  • Unclear whether lab work is included

The bottom line — C

Best for: Compounded GLP-1 bundled with workout and dietary plans.

Alternate Health Club ranks #279 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (24)

Pricing and verification reflect Alternate Health Club's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Alternate Health Club's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking