Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #177

Corsica Health

Corsica Health is a telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s and brand-name FDA-approved injections through a structured assessment, provider review, and medication flow.

Desk Score 70/100 (C) · Verified July 2026

Visit Corsica HealthAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Corsica Health legit?

Only what Corsica Health publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

Certification
Corsica Health publishes a LegitScript certification on its own pages.
Where it ships
The site doesn't say which states it serves.
Last checked
July 2026, against Corsica Health's own pages.
Published price
Corsica Health publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Corsica Health cost?" below.
What it sells
Brand-name medication as well as compounded, injectable route only.
Licensing & trust
84/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Checks out on the facts we can verify: a flat month-to-month price and a dated check against the company's own pages, within the states listed above.

What does Corsica Health cost?

Each figure exactly as Corsica Health publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$249/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $249 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median semaglutide figure across this site: $190 a month, of 164 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Corsica Health's $249 a month sits $59 above it.

Tirzepatide

$349/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $349 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median tirzepatide figure across this site: $264 a month, of 163 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Corsica Health's $349 a month sits $85 above it.

All figures as published on Corsica Health's own site and read in July 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
$249/mo
Tirzepatide
$349/mo
Coverage
Not listed on Corsica Health's site (checked July 2026)
Brand-name
Yes
Verification
Prices as published on Corsica Health's site — verified july 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Corsica Health cost?” below.

Weigh Corsica Health against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Corsica Health vs CoreAge Rx.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency86/100
State access24/100
Molecule range79/100
Onboarding speed72/100
Support responsiveness83/100
Licensing & trust84/100

What we like

  • Public pricing shown for both compounded and brand-name options — a real transparency advantage
  • $1,499/mo brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro is below typical retail cash-pay
  • LegitScript Certified
  • Clear 3-step intake: Assessment, Provider Review, Receive Medication
  • $199/mo compounded semaglutide and $249/mo compounded tirzepatide (3-month plans) are competitively priced

Where points come off

  • Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed on the site
  • Pharmacy partner described only as a 'licensed compounding pharmacy,' not named
  • Per-state availability not listed publicly
  • First-month promotional pricing not disclosed
  • Lab-work inclusion not clearly disclosed

The bottom line — C

Best for: Side-by-side compounded and brand-name GLP-1 pricing on one platform.

Corsica Health ranks #177 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (24)

Pricing and verification reflect Corsica Health's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Corsica Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking