Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #364

Spry

Spry is a weight-loss and anti-aging telehealth platform pairing compounded semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) with three longevity peptides — BPC-157, NAD+, and sermorelin ($249–$299/mo).

Desk Score 61/100 (C) · Verified July 2026

Visit SpryAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Spry legit?

Only what Spry publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

Certification
Spry publishes a LegitScript certification on its own pages.
Where it ships
The site doesn't say which states it serves.
Last checked
July 2026, against Spry's own pages.
Published price
Spry publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Spry cost?" below.
What it sells
Compounded medication only, injectable route only.
Licensing & trust
59/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Checks out as far as the figures go, with one caveat: every price Spry publishes carries a condition, so the number on the site is not the monthly bill.

What does Spry cost?

Each figure exactly as Spry publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$199/mo (starting dose, compounded)

That is a starting figure, not the price at every dose: $199 a month is the lowest rung, and the cost rises from there.

Because that figure carries a condition, it is held out of our "cheapest" rankings and out of the median we compute for semaglutide — only flat month-to-month rates compete there.

Tirzepatide

$299/mo (starting dose, compounded)

That is a starting figure, not the price at every dose: $299 a month is the lowest rung, and the cost rises from there.

Because that figure carries a condition, it is held out of our "cheapest" rankings and out of the median we compute for tirzepatide — only flat month-to-month rates compete there.

All figures as published on Spry's own site and read in July 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
From $199/molowest dose rung
Tirzepatide
From $299/molowest dose rung
Coverage
Not listed on Spry's site (checked July 2026)
Brand-name
Compounded only
Verification
Prices as published on Spry's site — verified july 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Spry cost?” below.

Weigh Spry against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Spry vs CoreAge Rx. Because Spry dispenses compounded medication, it’s worth understanding whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency78/100
State access24/100
Molecule range66/100
Onboarding speed75/100
Support responsiveness66/100
Licensing & trust59/100

What we like

  • Three named co-founders disclosed (Gabriel Mullins, Sara Yoder, Tyler Bowman) — better-than-average transparency
  • Pricing shown on the homepage ($199 semaglutide / $299 tirzepatide / $249–$299 peptides) — no full sign-up wall
  • Broader range (2 GLP-1s plus 3 anti-aging peptides) appeals to longevity buyers
  • No contracts or commitment required
  • LegitScript Certified with a public verification link

Where points come off

  • Displays an "FDA Approved" badge though compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished drugs — potentially misleading
  • Intake reviewed by a nurse practitioner, not an MD
  • States served not disclosed publicly
  • Pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B designation not specified

The bottom line — C

Best for: Compounded GLP-1 plus anti-aging peptides under one membership.

Spry ranks #364 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (24)

Pricing and verification reflect Spry's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Spry's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking