Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #355

Factor Health MD

Factor Health MD is a Florida-based multi-vertical telehealth platform with an unusually broad GLP-1 lineup — compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and the rarely offered liraglutide.

Desk Score 61/100 (C) · Verified July 2026

Visit Factor Health MDAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Factor Health MD legit?

Only what Factor Health MD publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

Certification
On third-party certification, the site doesn't say.
Where it ships
The site doesn't say which states it serves.
Last checked
July 2026, against Factor Health MD's own pages.
Published price
Factor Health MD publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Factor Health MD cost?" below.
What it sells
Compounded medication only, injectable route only.
Licensing & trust
69/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Checks out on the facts we can verify: a flat month-to-month price and a dated check against the company's own pages, within the states listed above.

What does Factor Health MD cost?

Each figure exactly as Factor Health MD publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$99/mo (starting dose, compounded)

That is a starting figure, not the price at every dose: $99 a month is the lowest rung, and the cost rises from there.

Because that figure carries a condition, it is held out of our "cheapest" rankings and out of the median we compute for semaglutide — only flat month-to-month rates compete there.

Tirzepatide

$149/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $149 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median tirzepatide figure across this site: $264 a month, of 163 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Factor Health MD's $149 a month sits $115 below it.

All figures as published on Factor Health MD's own site and read in July 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
From $99/molowest dose rung
Tirzepatide
$149/mo
Coverage
Not listed on Factor Health MD's site (checked July 2026)
Brand-name
Compounded only
Verification
Prices as published on Factor Health MD's site — verified july 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Factor Health MD cost?” below.

Weigh Factor Health MD against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Factor Health MD vs CoreAge Rx. Because Factor Health MD dispenses compounded medication, it’s worth understanding whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency78/100
State access24/100
Molecule range71/100
Onboarding speed67/100
Support responsiveness61/100
Licensing & trust69/100

What we like

  • Three-GLP-1 lineup including liraglutide — rare in DTC and useful for patients sensitive to newer molecules
  • Aggressive $99/mo starting tier with all doses included
  • Multi-product platform (GLP-1, longevity, vitamin injectables, men's health, bundles)
  • HSA/FSA accepted — uncommon for compounded GLP-1
  • St. Petersburg, FL location and phone (305-930-8817) for accountability

Where points come off

  • 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named
  • Full states-served list not disclosed
  • No named medical director
  • FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not prominently displayed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed

The bottom line — C

Best for: Broadest GLP-1 lineup — semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide.

Factor Health MD ranks #355 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (23)

Pricing and verification reflect Factor Health MD's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Factor Health MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking