Head-to-head comparison
Mint Medical Clinic vs Vyora Wellness
Two GLP-1 providers, one scorecard. Both are graded on the same six Desk Score dimensions — here is how they stack up, and which one fits you.
Desk Score
Mint Medical Clinic is a hybrid Utah practice with in-person locations in Sandy and Layton plus telehealth, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $299/month.
$299/mo sema · $299/mo tirz · Verified July 2026
Marked down on: Utah only for in-person; telehealth states served not disclosed
Desk Score
Vyora Wellness offers compounded semaglutide ($299/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($399/mo) as 4-week subscription plans.
$299/mo sema · $399/mo tirz · Verified July 2026
Marked down on: State availability not publicly disclosed
Mint Medical Clinic takes this head-to-head with the higher Desk Score, 65/100 (C) against 56/100 (C) for Vyora Wellness. Vyora Wellness still holds its ground where its strengths line up with yours.
Desk Score, dimension by dimension
Same six measured dimensions for both. The red flag marks the stronger side. See the methodology.
Mint Medical Clinic
65/100
C
Vyora Wellness
56/100
C
Price transparency
State access
Molecule range
Onboarding speed
Support responsiveness
Licensing & trust
The spec sheet
| Field | Mint Medical Clinic | Vyora Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $299/mo$299/mo (compounded) | $299/mo$299/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $299/mo$299/mo (compounded) | $399/mo$399/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | 1 state | Not listed on Vyora Wellness's site (checked July 2026) |
| Brand-name | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral option | Injectable only | Injectable only |
| Best for | Utah hybrid in-clinic plus telehealth GLP-1 with broader scope. | Patients wanting coaching-inclusive compounded GLP-1 programs. |
| Desk Score | 65/100C | 56/100C |
The verdict
Desk pick — Mint Medical ClinicMint Medical Clinic takes this head-to-head with the higher Desk Score, 65/100 (C) against 56/100 (C) for Vyora Wellness. Vyora Wellness still holds its ground where its strengths line up with yours.
Choose Mint Medical Clinic if…
Utah hybrid in-clinic plus telehealth GLP-1 with broader scope.
$299/mo sema · $299/mo tirz · 1 state
Choose Vyora Wellness if…
Patients wanting coaching-inclusive compounded GLP-1 programs.
$299/mo sema · $399/mo tirz
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way. Read full breakdowns: Mint Medical Clinic · Vyora Wellness.
Also here
CoreAge Rx leads the whole ranking at 94/100
Whichever of these two you lean toward, our #1-rated provider outscores them both. One price at every dose, both molecules, all 50 states. The $99 and $149 figures are 12-month plans paid up front, not a monthly bill.
More head-to-heads
- CoreAge Rx vs Mint Medical Clinic
- CoreAge Rx vs Vyora Wellness
- Mint Medical Clinic vs Tryozi
- Tryozi vs Vyora Wellness
- Aspen vs Mint Medical Clinic
- Aspen vs Vyora Wellness
Or see the full comparison hub and the complete ranking.
Pricing and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's own site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.