Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #235

Regenics

Regenics is a hybrid in-office and telemedicine health-optimization clinic based in Tarzana, CA, pairing compounded GLP-1 weight loss with TRT, blood panels, IV infusions, aesthetics.

Desk Score 66/100 (C) · Verified July 2026

Visit RegenicsAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Regenics legit?

Only what Regenics publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

Certification
We found no LegitScript certification displayed when we read the site.
Where it ships
The site doesn't say which states it serves.
Last checked
July 2026, against Regenics's own pages.
Published price
Regenics publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Regenics cost?" below.
What it sells
Brand-name medication as well as compounded, injectable route only.
Licensing & trust
73/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Checks out as far as the figures go, with one caveat: every price Regenics publishes carries a condition, so the number on the site is not the monthly bill.

What does Regenics cost?

Each figure exactly as Regenics publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$199/mo (starting dose, compounded)

That is a starting figure, not the price at every dose: $199 a month is the lowest rung, and the cost rises from there.

Because that figure carries a condition, it is held out of our "cheapest" rankings and out of the median we compute for semaglutide — only flat month-to-month rates compete there.

Tirzepatide

$279/mo (starting dose, compounded)

That is a starting figure, not the price at every dose: $279 a month is the lowest rung, and the cost rises from there.

Because that figure carries a condition, it is held out of our "cheapest" rankings and out of the median we compute for tirzepatide — only flat month-to-month rates compete there.

All figures as published on Regenics's own site and read in July 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
From $199/molowest dose rung
Tirzepatide
From $279/molowest dose rung
Coverage
Not listed on Regenics's site (checked July 2026)
Brand-name
Yes
Verification
Prices as published on Regenics's site — verified july 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Regenics cost?” below.

Weigh Regenics against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Regenics vs CoreAge Rx.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency78/100
State access24/100
Molecule range79/100
Onboarding speed70/100
Support responsiveness78/100
Licensing & trust73/100

What we like

  • Hybrid model — in-office visits near Tarzana, CA plus national telemed
  • Physical address published with a Google Maps link
  • Phone support published — uncommon for DTC-only competitors
  • Office hours clearly stated
  • $139/mo first-month intro is competitive with the low end of the market

Where points come off

  • 503A pharmacy partner not named
  • LegitScript certification not mentioned
  • Full states-served list not disclosed
  • 503A vs 503B designation not specified
  • FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not visible on the homepage

The bottom line — C

Best for: Hybrid Tarzana clinic plus telehealth GLP-1 and health optimization.

Regenics ranks #235 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (24)

Pricing and verification reflect Regenics's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Regenics's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking