Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #427

Eve

Eve is a women's-health-focused GLP-1 telehealth platform — distinctive positioning in a largely gender-neutral market.

Desk Score 55/100 (C) · Verified June 2026

Visit EveAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Eve legit?

Only what Eve publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

Certification
On third-party certification, the site doesn't say.
Where it ships
The site doesn't say which states it serves.
Last checked
June 2026, against Eve's own pages.
Published price
Eve publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Eve cost?" below.
What it sells
Brand-name medication as well as compounded, injectable and oral routes.
Licensing & trust
79/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Checks out on the facts we can verify: a flat month-to-month price and a dated check against the company's own pages, within the states listed above.

What does Eve cost?

Each figure exactly as Eve publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$195/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $195 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median semaglutide figure across this site: $190 a month, of 164 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Eve's $195 a month sits $5 above it.

Tirzepatide

$195/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $195 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median tirzepatide figure across this site: $264 a month, of 163 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Eve's $195 a month sits $69 below it.

All figures as published on Eve's own site and read in June 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
$195/mo
Tirzepatide
$195/mo
Coverage
Not listed on Eve's site (checked June 2026)
Brand-name
Yes
Verification
Prices as published on Eve's site — verified june 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Eve cost?” below.

Weigh Eve against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Eve vs CoreAge Rx.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency30/100
State access24/100
Molecule range90/100
Onboarding speed70/100
Support responsiveness71/100
Licensing & trust79/100

What we like

  • Genuinely women's-health-focused — fills a real gap among gender-neutral GLP-1 competitors
  • Both compounded and brand-name FDA-approved options (Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro) on one platform — rare
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • Oral sublingual semaglutide offered alongside injectable

Where points come off

  • Full states-served list not disclosed publicly
  • 503A pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B status not specified
  • Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed
  • Governing law / arbitration venue not stated

The bottom line — C

Best for: Women's-health GLP-1 with compounded or brand-name access.

Eve ranks #427 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (18)

Pricing and verification reflect Eve's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Eve's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking