Skip to content
Menu
Ranked #206

Claya

Claya is a direct-to-consumer telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral-tablet forms — a wider format range than most competitors.

Desk Score 68/100 (C) · Verified June 2026

Visit ClayaAssume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way.

Is Claya legit?

Only what Claya publishes and what we could check ourselves — nothing inferred. See the methodology.

Certification
We found no LegitScript certification displayed when we read the site.
Where it ships
The site doesn't say which states it serves.
Last checked
June 2026, against Claya's own pages.
Published price
Claya publishes a figure for semaglutide and tirzepatide — the qualifiers are in "What does Claya cost?" below.
What it sells
Compounded medication only, injectable and oral routes.
Licensing & trust
79/100 on the scored dimension of that name — one of the six in our published methodology.

Checks out on the facts we can verify: a flat month-to-month price and a dated check against the company's own pages, within the states listed above.

What does Claya cost?

Each figure exactly as Claya publishes it, with the condition attached to it spelled out.

Semaglutide

$299/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $299 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median semaglutide figure across this site: $190 a month, of 164 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Claya's $299 a month sits $109 above it.

Tirzepatide

$299/mo (compounded)

That is a flat month-to-month rate: $299 a month, with no plan term attached to the figure.

Median tirzepatide figure across this site: $264 a month, of 163 providers with a published month-to-month price and a check date. Claya's $299 a month sits $35 above it.

All figures as published on Claya's own site and read in June 2026. Prices change — confirm before you order.

Semaglutide
$299/mo
Tirzepatide
$299/mo
Coverage
Not listed on Claya's site (checked June 2026)
Brand-name
Compounded only
Verification
Prices as published on Claya's site — verified june 2026. Each figure's full condition is in “What does Claya cost?” below.

Weigh Claya against the full ranked field on the best semaglutide providers ranking, or line it up against its closest alternatives. Or go one-on-one: Claya vs CoreAge Rx. Because Claya dispenses compounded medication, it’s worth understanding whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe.

Desk Score breakdown

Each of the six scored dimensions. See the methodology.

Price transparency86/100
State access24/100
Molecule range77/100
Onboarding speed70/100
Support responsiveness78/100
Licensing & trust79/100

What we like

  • Two named licensed clinicians (Habashy, NMD MS and Barber, MD PhD) — rare transparency for compounded GLP-1
  • Two named pharmacy partners with full addresses (RedRock, UT and Healthware, KY)
  • Both injectable and oral-tablet forms offered for semaglutide and tirzepatide
  • Weight-loss money-back guarantee published on the homepage
  • Free expedited shipping included in the monthly price

Where points come off

  • States-served list not disclosed — you must check at checkout
  • LegitScript certification status not displayed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed on the site or privacy policy
  • Oral compounded tablets have weaker efficacy data than injectable semaglutide
  • Intro pricing is higher at refill ($299), erasing the first-month advantage

The bottom line — C

Best for: Compounded GLP-1 in injectable and oral-tablet forms with named clinicians.

Claya ranks #206 of 542 providers scored — see #1, CoreAge Rx here.

Related reviews

Everyone else here (24)

Pricing and verification reflect Claya's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Claya's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the ranking