Head-to-head comparison
MyFastRx vs NexLife
Two GLP-1 providers, one scorecard. Both are graded on the same six Desk Score dimensions — here is how they stack up, and which one fits you.
Desk Score
MyFastRx is a cash-pay compounded-GLP-1 platform built around fast approval and discounted multi-month bundles.
$169/mo sema · $249/mo tirz · Verified July 2026
Marked down on: States served not disclosed — only 'multiple states' / 'licensed U.S. providers'
Desk Score
NexLife is a LegitScript-certified telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide (from $145/mo) and compounded tirzepatide (from $186/mo).
$165/mo sema · $215/mo tirz · Verified July 2026
Marked down on: State availability not publicly disclosed
FDAWarning letter issued to Nexlife Inc. dba Nexlife in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
MyFastRx takes this head-to-head with the higher Desk Score, 78/100 (C+) against 62/100 (C) for NexLife. NexLife still holds its ground where its strengths line up with yours.
Desk Score, dimension by dimension
Same six measured dimensions for both. The red flag marks the stronger side. See the methodology.
MyFastRx
78/100
C+
NexLife
62/100
C
Price transparency
State access
Molecule range
Onboarding speed
Support responsiveness
Licensing & trust
The spec sheet
| Field | MyFastRx | NexLife |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $169/mo$169/mo | $165/mo$165/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $249/mo$249/mo | $215/mo$215/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Not listed on NexLife's site (checked July 2026) |
| Brand-name | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral option | Injectable only | Injectable only |
| Best for | Cash-pay patients comfortable with 12-month upfront billing for the lowest compounded-GLP-1 monthly rate. | Pharmacy-quality-conscious patients seeking LegitScript + NABP-certified compounded GLP-1. |
| Desk Score | 78/100C+ | 62/100C |
The verdict
Desk pick — MyFastRxMyFastRx takes this head-to-head with the higher Desk Score, 78/100 (C+) against 62/100 (C) for NexLife. NexLife still holds its ground where its strengths line up with yours.
Choose MyFastRx if…
Cash-pay patients comfortable with 12-month upfront billing for the lowest compounded-GLP-1 monthly rate.
$169/mo sema · $249/mo tirz · All 50 states
Choose NexLife if…
Pharmacy-quality-conscious patients seeking LegitScript + NABP-certified compounded GLP-1.
$165/mo sema · $215/mo tirz
FDAWarning letter issued to Nexlife Inc. dba Nexlife in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way. Read full breakdowns: MyFastRx · NexLife.
Also here
CoreAge Rx leads the whole ranking at 94/100
Whichever of these two you lean toward, our #1-rated provider outscores them both. One price at every dose, both molecules, all 50 states. The $99 and $149 figures are 12-month plans paid up front, not a monthly bill.
More head-to-heads
- CoreAge Rx vs MyFastRx
- CoreAge Rx vs NexLife
- MyFastRx vs Ondra Health
- NexLife vs Ondra Health
- MyFastRx vs Trimi
- NexLife vs Trimi
Or see the full comparison hub and the complete ranking.
Pricing and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's own site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.