Head-to-head comparison
AgelessRx vs Roen Rx
Two GLP-1 providers, one scorecard. Both are graded on the same six Desk Score dimensions — here is how they stack up, and which one fits you.
Desk Score
Low-end semaglutide pricing with some brand-name access — a longevity-medicine framing sets it apart.
$139/mo sema
Marked down on: Tirzepatide pricing not disclosed
Desk Score
Roen Rx offers compounded semaglutide as well as brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, and Mounjaro with insurance coordination.
$151/mo (3-month prepay) sema · $216/mo (+ membership fee) tirz · Verified July 2026
Marked down on: State availability not publicly disclosed
FDAWarning letter issued to Roen Health, Inc. dba RoenRx in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
AgelessRx takes this head-to-head with the higher Desk Score, 84/100 (B) against 63/100 (C) for Roen Rx. Roen Rx still holds its ground where its strengths line up with yours.
Desk Score, dimension by dimension
Same six measured dimensions for both. The red flag marks the stronger side. See the methodology.
AgelessRx
84/100
B
Roen Rx
63/100
C
Price transparency
State access
Molecule range
Onboarding speed
Support responsiveness
Licensing & trust
The spec sheet
| Field | AgelessRx | Roen Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $139/mo$139/mo | $151/mo3-month prepay$151/mo (3-month plan, plus a separate fee, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | Not listed on AgelessRx's site | $216/mo+ membership fee$216/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) |
| Coverage | Not listed on AgelessRx's site | Not listed on Roen Rx's site (checked July 2026) |
| Brand-name | Yes | Yes |
| Oral option | Injectable only | Injectable only |
| Best for | Budget-focused patients who also value a longevity-medicine context. | Patients with insurance seeking brand-name GLP-1 access with compounded fallback. |
| Desk Score | 84/100B | 63/100C |
The verdict
Desk pick — AgelessRxAgelessRx takes this head-to-head with the higher Desk Score, 84/100 (B) against 63/100 (C) for Roen Rx. Roen Rx still holds its ground where its strengths line up with yours.
Choose AgelessRx if…
Budget-focused patients who also value a longevity-medicine context.
$139/mo sema
Choose Roen Rx if…
Patients with insurance seeking brand-name GLP-1 access with compounded fallback.
$151/mo (3-month prepay) sema · $216/mo (+ membership fee) tirz
FDAWarning letter issued to Roen Health, Inc. dba RoenRx in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a referral commission at no extra cost to you, and what we write about a provider reads the same either way. Read full breakdowns: AgelessRx · Roen Rx.
Also here
CoreAge Rx leads the whole ranking at 94/100
Whichever of these two you lean toward, our #1-rated provider outscores them both. One price at every dose, both molecules, all 50 states. The $99 and $149 figures are 12-month plans paid up front, not a monthly bill.
More head-to-heads
- AgelessRx vs CoreAge Rx
- CoreAge Rx vs Roen Rx
- AgelessRx vs Vytora Health
- Roen Rx vs Vytora Health
- AgelessRx vs Effecty
- Effecty vs Roen Rx
Or see the full comparison hub and the complete ranking.
Pricing and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last scoring; the Desk Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's own site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.